Cope Middle School Home Page
« February 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

CURRENT 6th Grade Students Must Have Proof Of Whooping Cough Immunization. Please submit proof of shot to school office by March 27, 2017
Current 6th Grade Students Must Have Proof Of Tdap Shot To Begin School on August 10, 2016 for 7th Grade.
New immunization requirements for the 2016-2017 school year/SB 277:áAll incoming Kindergarten and 7thágrade students must have current immunizations on record to begin school on August 10, 2016.áCalifornia law SB 277 no longer allows personal or religious beliefs exemptions. Clickáhere for more information.
Departmentáá Nameáá Phone Extáá E-mail Address
Principalá Bruich, Lisaá 42101 lisa_bruich@redlands.k12.ca.us
Asst. Principalá Oliver, Joshua 42102 joshua_oliver@redlands.k12.ca.us á
Counselorsá Garcia-Marin, Maribelá 42114 maribel_garcia-marin@redlands.k12.ca.us
Counselorsá Love, Samá 42113 sam_love@redlands.k12.ca.us
Counselorsá Pinto, Georgina 42112 georgina_pinto@redlands.k12.ca.us
Custodialá West, Matt 42338 matt_west@redlands.k12.ca.us
ELDá Burroughs, Carol 42436 carol_burroughs@redlands.k12.ca.us
Englishá Cartmill, William (Paul) 42335 william_cartmill@redlands.k12.ca.us
Englishá Cullen, Carolyn 42457 carolyn_cullen@redlands.k12.ca.us
Englishá Donovan-Marlowe, Suzanneá 42441 suzanne_donovan-marlowe@redlands.k12.ca.us
Englishá Faulkner-Milligan, Gabrielle 42334 gabrielle_faulkner-milligan@redlands.k12.ca.us
Englishá Garland, Kristy 42443 kristine_garland@redlands.k12.ca.us
Englishá Stewart, Monet 42444 monet_stewart@redlands.k12.ca.us
Exploratoryá Bradley, Diannaá 42453 dianna_bradley@redlands.k12.ca.us
Exploratoryá Chaplo, Susieá 42456 susie_chaplo@redlands.k12.ca.us
Exploratoryá Roghair, Kyra 42454 kyra_roghair@redlands.k12.ca.us
Exploratory Chavarria, George 42336 george_chavarria@redlands.k12.ca.us
Exploratoryá Serrano, Luisaá 42469 luisa_serrano@redlands.k12.ca.us
Libraryá Zamora, Denise 42475 denise_zamora@redlands.k12.ca.us
Libraryá Zinner, Wendy 42300 wendy_zinner@redlands.k12.ca.us
Math Baze, Tamara 42464 tamara_baze@redlands.k12.ca.us
Math Berry, America 42436 america_berry@redlands.k12.ca.us
Mathá Devi, Gayatriá 42459 gayatri_devi@redlands.k12.ca.us
Mathá Rothe, Caleb 42458 caleb_rothe@redlands.k12.ca.us
Mathá Sandoval, Mary 42466 mary_sandoval@redlands.k12.ca.us
Mathá Van Grouw, Cindyá 42446 cindy_vangrouw@redlands.k12.ca.us
Mathá Vazquez, Gregá 42461 greg_vazquez@redlands.k12.ca.us
Physical Ed.á Ganther, Nancyá 42312 nancy_ganther@redlands.k12.ca.us
Physical Ed.á Hammond, Danaá 42313 dana_hammond@redlands.k12.ca.us
Physical Ed.á Hopson, Mark 42315 mark_hopson@redlands.k12.ca.us
Physical Ed.á Mendoza, Chucká 42314 chuck_mendoza@redlands.k12.ca.us
Physical Ed.á Rounds, Terry 42213 teresa_rounds@redlands.k12.ca.us
Physical Ed.á Smith, Staceyá 42320 stacey_smith@redlands.k12.ca.us
Pupil Servicesá Williams, Kristen 42115 kristen_williams@redlands.k12.ca.us
SAI Ambriz, Rebecca 42337 rebecca_ambriz@redlands.k12.ca.us
SAI Cooper, Kelliá 42465 kelli_cooper@redlands.k12.ca.us
SAI Hartwell, Deniseá 42468 denise_hartwell@redlands.k12.ca.us
SAI Hodge, Ronalei 42337 ronalei_hodge@redlands.k12.ca.us
SAI Leech, Billá 42463 bill_leech@redlands.k12.ca.us
SAI McCurdy, Seanna 42330 seanna_mccurdy@redlands.k12.ca.us
SAI Smith, Nannetteá 42467 nannette_smith@redlands.k12.ca.us
SAI Thompson, Marla 42460 marla_thompson@redlands.k12.ca.us
SAI Williams, Sonnyá 42462 sonny_williams@redlands.k12.ca.us
Scienceá Aceto, Alaná 42311 alan_aceto@redlands.k12.ca.us
Science Camarena, Rosemary 42329 rosemary_camarena@redlands.k12.ca.us
Scienceá Fitzpatrick, Toddá 42451 todd_fitzpatrick@redlands.k12.ca.us
Scienceá Klausner, Paulá 42310 paul_klausner@redlands.k12.ca.us
Scienceá Reynolds, Scottá 42447 scott_reynolds@redlands.k12.ca.us
Scienceá Walker, Steveá 42473 steve_walker@redlands.k12.ca.us
Secretarial (Attendance)á Ramirez, Mellisa 42111 mellisa_ramirez@redlands.k12.ca.us
Secretarial
(Front)á
Kivett, Keri 42104 keri_kivett@redlands.k12.ca.us
Secretarial
(Front)á
Schoeny, Susaná 42103 susan_schoeny@redlands.k12.ca.us
Secretarial (Registration)á Klimpel, Dianaá 42110 diana_klimpel@redlands.k12.ca.us
Secretarial
(Student Center)á
Johnson, Heather 42109 heather_johnson@redlands.k12.ca.us
Security (RUSD)á Roque, Nate 42117 nate_roque@redlands.k12.ca.us
Sixthá Andreasen, Aleishaá 42304 aleisha_andreasen@redlands.k12.ca.us
Sixth Bolock, Paul 42448 paul_bolock@redlands.k12.ca.us
Sixthá Fuentes, Heatherá 42305 heather_fuentes@redlands.k12.ca.us
Sixth Gray, Matt 42304 matthew_gray@redlands.k12.ca.us
Sixthá Jenner, Meg 42440 meg_jenner@redlands.k12.ca.us
Sixthá Klemm, Mattá 42339 matt_klemm@redlands.k12.ca.us
Sixthá Berry, America 42328 america_berry@redlands.k12.ca.us
Sixthá Vansant, Tricia 42306 tricia_vansant@redlands.k12.ca.us
Sixthá McBride, Rebeccaá 42327 rebecca_mcbride@redlands.k12.ca.us
Sixthá Sharum, Brent 42309 brent_sharum@redlands.k12.ca.us
Sixthá Skoog, Karená 42307 karen_skoog@redlands.k12.ca.us
Sixthá Spencer, Sarahá 42449 sarah_spencer@redlands.k12.ca.us
Sixthá Windver, Bobá 42326 bob_windver@redlands.k12.ca.us
Social Studies Aument, Amy 42471 amy_aument@redlands.k12.ca.us
Social Studies Boursaw, Drew 42469 drew_boursaw@redlands.k12.ca.us
Social Studiesá Cowles, Dwayne 42470 dwayne_cowles@redlands.k12.ca.us
Social Studies Knight, Ken 42474 kenneth_knight@redlands.k12.ca.us
Social Studiesá Stevens, Johná 42472 john_stevens@redlands.k12.ca.us
Social Studiesá Tarbi, Billá 42316 bill_tarbi@redlands.k12.ca.us
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management